Review List - Lash Collection
  1. Home
  2. /
  3. Customer Review

Review List

Sort by

Japan Designed DIY Eyelash Extension Kit (14 in 1) (11)

First timer

Post date 13/01/2021 Wednesday Reviewer Mr./Mrs. Bee

It was my first time to apply extension lashes for myself. It was much easier than I expected. I’m very happy with the result and had also recommended a few of my friends.

Is this review helpful? Yes   No    Report

Japan Designed DIY Eyelash Extension Kit (14 in 1) (11)

High quality lashes and happy with the result

Post date 13/01/2021 Wednesday Reviewer Mr./Mrs. Bee

It was my first time to apply extension lashes for myself. Package was clean and tidy when received. It was much easier than I was expected. I’m very happy with the results and also recommended a few of my friends.

Is this review helpful? Yes   No    Report

Japan Designed DIY Eyelash Extension Kit (14 in 1) (11)

Nice and Easy to do it by myself

Post date 12/01/2021 Tuesday Reviewer Mr./Mrs. Kelly Ko

It’s so easy to do it by myself and anytime. Recommend to some friends to buy it.

Is this review helpful? Yes   No    Report

Japan Designed DIY Eyelash Extension Kit (5 in 1) (17)

Very good

Post date 5/12/2020 Saturday Reviewer Mr./Mrs. Yiu Pheana

Very good and easy to use

Is this review helpful? Yes   No    Report

Made in Japan - Eyelash Repair Essence (1)

Lash all-star!

Post date 30/08/2020 Sunday Reviewer Mr./Mrs. LashLoverHK

An all-around wonderful experience! Delivery was prompt (even during COVID). The lash repair essence itself is very easy to apply with a decent size tip with no brushes, which I love. I use it every night before sleep, and it helps with keeping my permed lashes strong. Will surely repurchase!

Is this review helpful? Yes   No    Report

Japan Designed DIY Eyelash Extension Kit (5 in 1) (17)

great for first time DIY

Post date 4/08/2020 Tuesday Reviewer Mr./Mrs. Tifanis Eu

Bit of a steep learning curve in applying the lashes – placing it correctly and making sure they stay. Also the fumes from the glue sting my eyes so I just sit in front of a fan to apply the lashes on. However it's all manageable and the results are great! I'm glad I get to fill in any sparse areas whenever I need to.

Is this review helpful? Yes   No    Report

Japan Designed DIY Eyelash Extension Kit (5 in 1) (17)

自己整

Post date 28/07/2020 Tuesday Reviewer Mr./Mrs. Chan Vian

Good delivery

Is this review helpful? Yes   No    Report

Made in Japan - Powerful Eyelash Cleanser (60ml) (1)

The best product

Post date 2/07/2020 Thursday Reviewer Mr./Mrs. Poonyawee Nanakara

Very good product I will repeat buy again

Is this review helpful? Yes   No    Report

Japan Designed DIY Eyelash Extension Kit (5 in 1) (17)

Easier than I thought!

Post date 21/04/2020 Tuesday Reviewer Mr./Mrs. JL

It came with a nicely wrapped package! The lashes are with such good quality and quite soft. I don’t find it uncomfortable or scratchy to my sensitive eyes. The glue is not irritating and easy to work with. I’m surprised to find that it’s quite easy to use! I purchased single lashes for a more natural look, but I think the volume lashes is the easiest and fastest if u are doing it on yourself. The starter kit is with good value too. Highly recommend it

Is this review helpful? Yes   No    Report

Japan Designed DIY Eyelash Extension Kit (5 in 1) (17)

Easy to use

Post date 15/04/2020 Wednesday Reviewer Mr./Mrs. Ms Wu

It's easy to use and apply. Nice!

Is this review helpful? Yes   No    Report

Japan Designed DIY Eyelash Extension Kit (5 in 1) (17)

Looks Great

Post date 7/04/2020 Tuesday Reviewer Mr./Mrs. Ivy

Will get a set for myself in between I do my lashes in the beauty salon!

Is this review helpful? Yes   No    Report

Japan Designed DIY Eyelash Extension Kit (5 in 1) (17)

good eyelashes

Post date 23/03/2020 Monday Reviewer Mr./Mrs. cc

very good eyelashes

Is this review helpful? Yes   No    Report

Japan Designed DIY Eyelash Extension Kit (5 in 1) (17)

nice

Post date 19/03/2020 Thursday Reviewer Mr./Mrs. Carrie Wang

works well. easy to apply.

Is this review helpful? Yes   No    Report

Japan Designed DIY Eyelash Extension Kit (5 in 1) (17)

Suggestion

Post date 16/03/2020 Monday Reviewer Mr./Mrs. Su Pan

It didn't last as long as I expected. I will try diamond lash and longer time glue.

Is this review helpful? Yes   No    Report

Japan Designed DIY Eyelash Extension Kit (5 in 1) (17)

Review

Post date 16/03/2020 Monday Reviewer Mr./Mrs. Su

Easier to apply than I expected. However, it didn't last long. I will try another glue.

Is this review helpful? Yes   No    Report

Japan Designed DIY Eyelash Extension Kit (5 in 1) (17)

easy to use starter kit

Post date 11/03/2020 Wednesday Reviewer Mr./Mrs. c

love it.

Is this review helpful? Yes   No    Report

Made in Japan - 3D Volume Lash Dedicated Tweezers for Eyelash Extension Professi... (1)

お安く購入できました

Post date 21/10/2019 Monday Reviewer Mr./Mrs. Customer

とてもいい商品です。

Is this review helpful? Yes   No    Report

Made in Japan - Eyelash Extension Cream Glue Remover (5g) (1)

とても良い商品です

Post date 15/10/2019 Tuesday Reviewer Mr./Mrs. Customer

とても良い商品でした。肌にも優しく匂いも気になりませんでした。

Is this review helpful? Yes   No    Report

Japan Designed DIY Eyelash Extension Kit (14 in 1) (11)

I'm really satisfied with it.

Post date 15/08/2019 Thursday Reviewer Mr./Mrs. Customer

The other day I tried eyelash exrensions for the first time. They seemed simple enough to apply them myself, and just as I had thought, they were very easy to apply for a first-timer like myself. I'm very satisfied with them. 【Original】 先日初めてのエクステをしたのですが、もしかして自分でできるかもと思って購入してみました。初めて使用してみましたが、とっても使いやすかったです。買ってよかったです。 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Is this review helpful? Yes   No    Report

Japan Designed DIY Eyelash Extension Kit (14 in 1) (11)

I would like to continue using them for a while.

Post date 10/08/2019 Saturday Reviewer Mr./Mrs. Customer

With a small child I find it hard to make regular trips to the salon, so I decided to try this kit. At first I struggled a little, but once I got a hang of it I can now apply them with a bit of skill. I can save up this way, so I would like to continue using them for now. 【Original】 小さい子がいるとなかなかマツエクにもこまめに通えないので、思いきってセルフでしてみようとキットを購入しました。 最初はなかなかうまくつけれず苦戦しましたが、コツを掴めばまぁまぁできます。経済的にも節約になるので、しばらくセルフでやってみようと思います。 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Is this review helpful? Yes   No    Report